Manage stand orders
Select Option

TKM GmbH

In der Fleute 18, 42897 Remscheid
Germany
Telephone +49-2191-969-0
Fax +49-2191-969-111
info@tkmgroup.com

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

Contact

Udo Middendorf

Business Unit Manager Paper Processing & Postpress

Phone
+49 2191 969 327

Email
UMiddendorf@tkmgroup.com

Sebastian Opiolka

Sales Manager Paper Processing & Postpress

Phone
+49 2191 969 217

Email
SOpiolka@tkmgroup.com

Roger Bibu

Sales Manager Paper Processing & Postpress

Phone
+49 2191 969 358

Email
RBibu@tkmgroup.com

Thomas Friede

Business Unit Manager Tissue Converting

Phone
+49 2191 969 256

Email
TFriede@tkmgroup.com

Christian Feddern

Inside Sales Coordinator Doctor Blades & Spare parts

Phone
+49 4532 400 116

Email
CFeddern@tkmmeyer.com

Marco Imhof

Sales Manager Doctor Blades

Phone
+49 172 5664725

Email
MImhof@tkmmeyer.com

Michael Kammler

Sales Manager Doctor Blades

Phone
+49 173 1816044

Email
MKammler@tkmmeyer.com

Uwe Goth

Sales Manager Doctor Blades

Phone
+49 173 7269354

Email
UGoth@tkmmeyer.com

About us

Company data

Sales volume

100-199 Mio US $

Export content

> 75%

Number of employees

500-999

Foundation

1908